Uncheck the “Require Account Linking” and “Auto Publish”. They are not required to be checked. However, if checked, the user will be automatically directed to the “Publish to Alexa” step. If Alexa skill type is selected, an extra field “Skill Invocation” is shown. This is what a user will say in Alexa to invoke the skill.